Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Company Law Board Regulations, 1991

Annexure I : States/Union territories falling under each region

[See regulation 7(2)]

Sl . No. Region States/ Union territories
1. Eastern Region States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Manipur, Meghalaya , Nagaland , Orissa , 11[ Sikkim ], Tripura , West Bengal and Union territories of Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Mizoram .
2. Northern Region States of Haryana , Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Union territories of Delhi and Chandigarh .
3. Southern Region 20A[/Additional Principal Bench] States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala , Tamil Nadu and Union territories of Pondicherry and Lakshadweep Islands.
4. Western Region States of Goa , Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra and 22[Union territories of Dadar and Nagar Haveli and Daman Diu .]

Company Law Board Regulations, 1991 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys