Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Report No. 189

Jharkhand, Chattisgarh and Uttaranchal - These States were formerly part of State of Bihar, Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh respectively. The Court Fees Act, 1870, as applicable in these States before the reorganization of States in the year 2000, is still continued to be in force by virtue of section 84 of the Bihar Reorganisation Act, 2000, section 86 of the U.P. Reorganisation Act, 2000 and section 78 of the M.P. Reorganisation Act, 2000, respectively.

Revision of Court Fees Structure Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
The information provided on is solely available at your request for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as soliciting or advertisement.
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc