Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Report No. 243

C. List of Government Official.- Responded To The Questionannaire on Section 498-A Ipc

1. Prabhat Kumar Adhikari, Secretary (Law), A&N Admn., Port Blair.

2. *Pr. Secretary(Law-Legislation), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.

3. L.M. Sangma, Secretary to Govt. of Meghalaya, Law Deptt.

4. B.K. Srivastava, Secretary in charge, Law Deptt., Govt. of West Bengal

5. Thejegu-U-Kire, Dy. Legal Remembrancer to Govt of Nagaland, Kohima.

6. Arindham Paul, DLR & Dy. Secretary, Law, Tripura.

7. *Home Secreatry, Chandigarh Administration

8. Shri Hari S.D. Shirodkar, Under Secretary, Law Department, Government of Goa.

9. Shri S.G. Marathe, Joint Secretary (Law), Govt. of Goa.

10. Shri Pramod Kamat, Law Secretary, Govt. of Goa

11. Shri D.V.K. Rao, Under Secretary, Ministry of Women and Child Development, GOI

12. Shri G. Rime, Deputy Secretary (Home), Department of Home and Inter State Border Affairs, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.

13. Shri Harishshankar Vaishya, Addl. Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh

* Name not mentioned

Section 498-A of the Indian Penal Code Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys