Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Report No. 262

III. Other Speakers

1. Justice Prabha Sridevan, Retired Judge, Madras High Court

2. Justice Hosbet Suresh, Retired Judge, Bombay High Court

3. Manish Tewari, Former Minister, Information & Broadcasting

4. Justice Bilal Nazki, Chairman, B.H.R.C.

5. Yug Chaudhry, Advocate, Mumbai

6. Ashish Khetan, Spokes Person, AAP

7. Prof. Dr. C Rajkumar, Vice Chancellor, O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana

8. Prof. Ranbir Singh, Vice Chancellor, NLU, Delhi

9. Julio Ribeiro, Retired Sr. Police officer

10. Majeed Memon, M.P. & Sr. Advocate

11. Brinda Karat, General Secretary, CPI(M)

12. Sankar Sen, Former D.G., Delhi Police/NHRC

13. Justice K. Chandru, Former Judge, Madras High Court

14. Prof NR Madhava Menon, Former Vice Chancellor, National Juridical School, Kolkota

15. Justice Rajinder Sachar, Former Judge, Delhi High Court

16. Shashi Tharoor, Former Union Minister

17. Kanimozhi, M.P. DMK

18. Prof Roger Hood, Centre of Criminology, University of Oxford

19. Dushyant Dave, Sr. Advocate

20. TR Andhyarujina, Sr. Advocate

21. Prof Mohan Gopal, Chairman, National Court Management system, Supreme Court

22. Anand Grover, Sr. Advocate

23. Wajahat Habibullah, Former, Chief Information Commissioner, Govt. of India

24. D R Kaarthikeyan, Former Director General, National Human Rights Commission

25. Varun Gandhi, M.P. Lok Sabha

26. Sanjay Hegde, Advocate

27. Chaman Lal, Retired Sr. Police officer

Death Penalty Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys