Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Report No. 262

Annexure I

List of Participants

I. Law Commission of India

1. Justice A P Shah, Chairman

2. Justice S N Kapoor, Member

3. Justice Usha Mehra, Member

4. Prof. (Dr.) Mool Chand Sharma, Member

5. Dr. G Narayana Raju, Member-Secretary

6. P.K. Malhotra Law Secretary, (Ex-officio Member)

7. Prof. (Dr.) YogeshTyagi, Member (PT)

8. R Venkataramani Member, (PT)

9. Dr. (Smt.) Pawan Sharma, Joint Secretary & Law officer

10. A.K. Upadhyay, Additional Law officer

11. Dr. V.K. Singh, Deputy Law officer

II. Chief Guest

1. Gopal Krishan Gandhi, Former Governor, West Bengal

Death Penalty Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys