Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

18. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be authorities of the University:-

(1) the Samsad (Court);

(2) the Karma-Samiti (Executive Council);

(3) the Shiksha Samiti (Academic Council); 2***

3[(4) The Artha-Samiti (Finance Committee);

(5) The Institute Board; and]

4[(6)] such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be authorities of the University.

Visva Bharati Act, 1951 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys