Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

1[12. Officers of the University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University, namely:-

(1) The Acharya (Chancellor);

(2) The Upacharya (Vice-Chancellor);

(3) The Director of Studies, Educational Innovations and Rural Reconstruction;

(4) The Director of Culture and Cultural Relations;

(5) The Director of Physical Education, Sports, National Service and Student Welfare;

(6) The Karma-Sachiva (Registrar);

(7) The Vitta-Adhikari (Finance Officer);

(8) Adhyakshas of Bhavanas; and

(9) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.]

1. Subs. by Act 31 of 1984, s. 7, for section 12 (w.e.f. 8-8-1984).

Visva Bharati Act, 1951 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys