Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Fourth Schedule

(See Section 20)

List of members of the Legislative Council of Uttar Pradesh who shall cease to be such members on the appointed day and deemed to be the members of the Provisional Legislative Assembly:-

1. Shri Nitya Nand Swami.

2. Dr. (Smt.) Indira Hridayesh.

3. Shri Narayan Singh Rana.

4. Shri Tirath Singh Rawat.

1[5. Shri Prakash Pant].

2* * * * *

7. Smt. Nirupama Gaur.

1[8. Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari].

1[9. Shri Islam Singh].

Uttar Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2000 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys