Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

26. The Faculties and Departments.-

(1) The University shall have such Faculties as are prescribed by the Statutes.

(2) Each Faculty shall have such Departments as are prescribed by the Statutes, and each Department shall have such subjects of study as may be assigned to it by the Ordinances.

University of Allahabad Act, 2005 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys