Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The South Asian University Act, 2008

15. Authorities of University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University-

(a) the Executive Council,

(b) the Academic Council, and

(c) such other authorities as may be declared by the Governing Board in the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.

South Asian University Act, 2008 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys