Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

4. Constitution of the Administration.-

(1) The Administration shall consist of the following members, namely:-

(a) a Chairman to be appointed by the Central Government who shall be called the Chief Administrator;

(b) 1[four] officials appointed by the Central Government; and

(c) 1[four] non-officials nominated by the Central Government. (2) No act done by the Administration shall be called in question on the ground merely of the existence of any vacancy or any defect in the constitution of the Administration.

Rehabilitation Finance Administration Act, 1948 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys