Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976

10. Term of office of director

A director (other than the Chairman) shall hold office for such period not exceeding two years, from the date when he assumes office, as the authority nominating him may specify at the time when the nomination is made, and may, on the expiry of the said period, continue to hold office until his successor has been nominated and shall also be eligible for re-nomination.

The Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys