Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

22. Officers of Regional Centre.-

The following shall be the officers of the Regional Centre, namely:-

(i) Executive Director;

(ii) Deans;

(iii) Sub-Deans;

(iv) Associate Director (Administration);

(v) Registrar;

(vi) Finance Officer; and

(vii) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be the officers of the Regional Centre.

Regional Centre for Biotechnology Act, 2016 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys