Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

17. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University, namely:-

(1) the Board of Management;

(2) the Academic Council;

(3) the Research Council;

(4) the Extension Education Council;

(5) the Finance Committee;

(6) the Faculties and Board of Studies; and

(7) such other authorities as may be prescribed by the Statutes.

Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University Act, 2014 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered by nubia  |  driven by neosys