Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

18. Authorities of University.

The following shall be the authorities of the University, namely:

(1) the Court;

(2) the Executive Council;

(3) the Academic Council;

(4) the Board of Affiliation and Recognition;

(5) the Boards of Schools;

(6) the Finance Committee; and

(7) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.

Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University Act, 2013 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys