Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

11. Officers of the University.

The following shall be the officers of the University:

(1) The Chancellor;

(2) The Vice-Chancellor;

(3) The Director of Studies, Educational Innovations and Rural Reconstruction;

(4) The Director of Culture and Cultural Relations;

(5) The Director of Physical Education, Sports, National Service and Students Welfare;

(6) The Deans of Schools;

(7) The Registrar;

(8) The Finance Officer; and

(9) Such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.

Pondicherry University Act, 1985 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys