Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

18. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University:-

(1) The Court;

(2) The Executive Council;

(3) The Academic Council;

(4) The Boards of Schools; and

(5) Such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be authorities of the University.

North Eastern Hill University Act, 1973 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc