Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

74. Amendment of Act 37 of 1956. -

On and from the appointed day, in the States Reorganisation Act, 1956,-

(a) for clause (c) of section 15, the following clause shall be substituted, namely:-

"(c) the Eastern Zone, comprising the States of Bihar, West Bengal and Orissa;";

(b) in sub-section (1) of section 16, clause (d) shall be omitted.

North-Eastern Areas (Reorganisation) Act, 1971 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys