Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The National Sports University Act, 2018

8. Officers of University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University, namely:-

(a) the Chancellor;

(b) the Vice-Chancellor;

(c) the Deans of Schools;

(d) the Registrar;

(e) the Finance Officer;

(f) the Controller of Examinations;

(g) the Librarian; and

(h) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be the officers of the University.

National Sports University Act, 2018 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys