Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

20. Officers of University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University, namely:-

(a) Vice-Chancellor;

(b) Campus Directors;

(c) Deans;

(d) Executive Registrar; and

(e) such other persons in the service of the University as may be laid down in the Statutes, to be the officers of the University.

National Forensic Sciences University Act, 2020 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys