Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

22. Authorities of the University.

The following shall be the authorities of the University:

(1) the Governing Board;

(2) the Academic Council;

(3) the Boards of Schools of Studies;

(4) the Finance Committee; and

(5) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.

Nalanda University Act, 2010 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys