Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Second Schedule [SeeSections 3(R) and 116]
List of National Co-Operative Societies

1. National Co-operative Land Development Banks Federation Limited, Mumbai.

2. National Federation of State Co-operative Banks Limited, Mumbai.

3. National Co-operative Union of India Limited, New Delhi.

4. National Agricultural Co-operative Marketing Federation of India Limited, New Delhi.

5. National Co-operative Consumer's Federation of India Limited, New Delhi.

6. National Federation of Co-operative Sugar Factories Limited, New Delhi.

7. National Federation of Industrial Co-operative Limited, New Delhi.

8. National Co-operative Housing Federation Limited, New Delhi.

9. Indian Farmer's Fertiliser Co-operative Limited, New Delhi.

10. All India Federation of Co-operative Spinning Mills Limited, Mumbai.

11. All India Industrial Co-operative Banks Federation Limited, Bangalore.

12. National Co-operative Dairy Federation of India Limited, Anand.

13. Petrofils Co-operative Limited, Vadodara.

14. National Heavy Engineering Co-operative Limited, Pune.

15. All India Handloom Fabrics Marketing Co-operative Society Limited, New Delhi.

16. National Federation of Urban Co-operative Banks and Credit Societies Limited, New Delhi.

17. Krishak Bharati Co-operative Limited, New Delhi.

18. National Federation of Fishermen's Co-operative Limited, New Delhi.

19. National Federation of Labour Co-operative Limited, New Delhi.

20. National Co-operative Tobacco Grower's Federation, Anand.

21. Tribal Co-operative Marketing Development Federation of India Limited, New Delhi.

Multi-State Co-operative Societies Act, 2002 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys