Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

11. The Court

Ten members of the Court shall form a quorum for a meeting of the Court.

Maulana Azad National Urdu University Act, 1996 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys