Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Manipur University Act, 2005

11. Officers of the University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University,-

(1) the Chancellor;

(2) the Vice-Chancellor;

(3) the Pro-Vice-Chancellor;

(4) the Deans of Schools;

(5) the Registrar;

(6) the Finance Officer;

(7) the Controller of Examinations;

(8) the Librarian; and

(9) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be the officers of the University.

Manipur University Act, 2005 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys