Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Eighth Schedule

(See Section 66)

Continuance of Facilities in Certain State Institution List of Training Institutions/Centres

1. Prevention of Food Adulteration Organisation State Laboratory Controller, Lal Ghati, Bhopal.

2. State Institute of Health Management and Communication, Gwalior.

3. Madhya Pradesh State Seed Certification Agency, Officer Complex, B-2, Gautam Nagar, Bhopal.

4. Madhya Pradesh State Forest Research Institute, Polipathar, Narmada Road, Jabalpur.

5. Pandit Kunjilal Dubey Rashtriya Sansadiya Vidyapeeth, Old Vidhan Sabha Campus, Bhopal.

6. Mahatma Gandhi State Institute of Rural Development and Training, Adhartal, Jabalpur.

7. Madhy Pradesh State Employment and Training Institution, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Shyamla Hills, Bhopal.

8. State Academy of Administration, Hitkarni Nagar, 1100 Quarters, Bhopal.

9. Medico Legal Institute, Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal.

10. Ranger Training College, Balaghat.

11. Agriculture Cooperative Staff Training Institute of Apex Bank, Kotra Sultanabad, Bhopal.

12. Jawaharlal Nehru Police Academy, Sagar.

13. Tribal Research and Training Institute, Shyamla Hills, Bhopal.

14. Jail Training Centre, Sagar.

15. Armed Police College, Indore.

16. Police Radio Training School, Indore.

17. Central Training Institute, Home Guards and Civil Defence, Khamaria, Jabalpur.

18. Forensic Science Laboratory, Sagar.

19. Madhya Pradesh Water and Land Management Institute, Walmi Hills, Near Kaliasot Dam, Kolar Road, Bhopal.

20. Judicial Officers Training Institute, High Court Campus, Jabalpur.

21. Sanjay Gandhi Youth Leadership and Rural Development Training Institute, Pachmarhi, District Hoshangabad.

22. State level Training Institute, Mahalgaon, Gwalior.

23. Artificial Insemination Training Institute, Bhopal/Mandla.

24. Assistant Veterinary Field Officers Training Centre, Mahasamund, Shivpuri.

25. Poultry Training Centre, Rewa.

26. Food Analysis Unit, Bhopal.

27. Fisheries Training Institute, Raipur and Naogaon.

28. Central Semen Station, Bhopal.

29. Poultry Research Centre, Bhopal.

30. Soil Conservation Training Centre, Gwalior and Betul.

31. Plant Protection Training Centre, Obedullaganj (Raisen).

32. Officers Training Centre, Horticulture, Pachmarhi.

33. Sister Tutor Training Institute, Ujjain.

34. Central Research Laboratory Centre, Shyamla Hills, Bhopal.

35. Bureau of Design for Hydel and Irrigation Project, Bhopal.

36. Pre-Examination Training Centre for Backward Classes, Bhopal.

37. State Institute of Education Management and Training, Bhopal.

38. All India Services Pre-Examination Training Centre, Ravishankar University Campus, Raipur.

39. Excise Training Institute, Birlanagar.

40. Aviation Workshop, State Hangar, Bhopal.

Madhya Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2000 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys