Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

9. Officers of the University.

The following shall be the officers of the University:

(1) The Vice-Chancellor;

(2) The Pro-Vice-Chancellors;

(3) The Directors;

(4) The Registrars;

(5) The Finance Officer; and

(6) Such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be the officers of the University.

Indira Gandhi National Open University Act, 1985 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys