Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

16. Authorities of the University.

The following shall be the authorities of the University:

(1) The Board of Management;

(2) The Academic Council;

(3) The Planning Board;

(4) The Board of Recognition;

(5) The Schools of Studies;

(6) The Finance Committee; and

(7) Such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.

Indira Gandhi National Open University Act, 1985 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys