Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

22. Authorities of University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University:-

(1) the Court;

(2) the Executive Council;

(3) the Academic Council;

(4) the College Development Council;

(5) the Board of Studies;

(6) the Finance Committee; and

(7) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Act, 2007 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys