Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

11. Officers of University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University:-

(1) the Chancellor;

(2) the Vice-Chancellor;

(3) the Pro-Vice-Chancellor;

(4) the Director;

(5) the Deans of Faculties;

(6) the Registrar;

(7) the Finance Officer;

(8) the Controller of Examinations;

(9) the Librarian; and

(10) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Act, 2007 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys