19. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University:-

(1) the Court;

(2) the Executive Council;

(3) the Academic Council;

(4) the Planning Board;

(5) the Board of Affiliation and Recognition;

(6) the Boards of Schools;

(7) the Finance Committee; and

(8) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.