Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Schedule
[See Sections 4(II) and 41(1)]
Zone-I National Capital Territory of Delhi, Rajasthan, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh and Union Territory of Chandigarh.
Zone-II Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Uttaranchal and Jharkhand.
Zone-III Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Orissa.
Zone-IV Assam, West Bengal, Tripura, Manipur, Sikkim, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Nagaland And Union Territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
Zone-V Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa and Union Terriories of Daman and Diu and Dadra and Nagar Haveli.
Zone-VI Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka and Union Territories of Pondicherry and Lakshadweep.

Haj Committee Act, 2002 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys