Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

3. Establishment of the University.-

(1) There shall be established, in the State of Andhra Pradesh, a University by the name of "The English and Foreign Languages University".

(2) The headquarters of the University shall be at Hyderabad, campuses at Lucknow and Shillong; and it may establish campuses at such other places as it may deem fit.

(3) The first Chancellor, the first Vice-Chancellor and the first members of the Court, the Executive Council and the Academic Council, and all persons who may hereafter become such officers or members, so long as they continue to hold such office or membership, shall constitute the University.

(4) The University shall have perpetual succession and a common seal and shall sue and be sued by the said name.

English and Foreign Languages University Act, 2006 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys