Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

13. The Academic Council.-

Nine members of the Academic Council shall form a quorum for a meeting of the Academic Council.

English and Foreign Languages University Act, 2006 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys