Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

5. Composition of Committee.-

The Committee shall consist of not less than five and not more than nine members all of whom shall be Hanafi Muslims and shall be appointed by the Central Government.

Durgah Khawaja Saheb Act, 1955 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys