Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

10. Officers of the University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University, namely:-

(1) the Chancellor;

(2) the Vice-Chancellor;

(3) the Deans;

(4) the Directors;

(5) the Registrar;

(6) the Comptroller;

(7) the University Librarian; and

(8) such other officers as may be prescribed by the Statutes.

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University Act, 2016 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys