Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Officers of The University

8. Officers of the University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University:-

(i) the Chancellor,

(ii) the Pro-Chancellor,

(iii) the Vice-Chancellor,

2[(iv) the Pro-Vice-Chancellor, if any,]

(vi) the Treasurer,

(vii)The Registrar,

(viii) the Deans of the Faculties, and

(ix) such other persons in the service of the University as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.

Delhi University Act, 1922 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys