Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Authorities of The University

17. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University:-

(i) the Court,

(ii) the Executive Council,

(iii) the Academic Council,

1[(iiia) the Finance Committee,]

(iv) the Faculties, and

(v) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be authorities of the University.

Delhi University Act, 1922 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys