Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

11. Officers in charge of police districts, police sub-divisions and police stations.-

(1) Each police district shall be under the charge of a Deputy Commissioner of Police who may be assisted in the discharge of his duties by one or more Additional Deputy Commissioners of Police.

(2) Each police sub-division shall be under the charge of an Assistant Commissioner of Police and each police station shall be under the charge of an Inspector of Police.

Delhi Police Act, 1978 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys