Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

10. Constitution of police districts, sub-divisions and police stations.-

Subject to the control of the Administrator, the Commissioner of Police shall-

(a) constitute police districts within Delhi;

(b) divide such police districts into police sub-divisions and specify the police stations comprised in each such sub-division; and

(c) define the limits and extent of such police districts, police sub-divisions and police stations.

Delhi Police Act, 1978 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys