Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

10. Cash balances-

The total of the cash balances in all treasuries, the Reserve Bank of India, the State Bank of India and any nationalised bank, of the existing Union territories immediately before the appointed day shall be merged in the Union territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.

Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu (Merger of Union Territories) Act, 2019 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys