Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Company Law Board Regulations, 1991

Annexure 1

States/Union Territories Falling Under Each Region

(See Regulation 7(2))

S. No.


States/Union Territories

1. Eastern Region States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Manipur, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Orissa,, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal and Union Territories of Andaman and Nicobar Island and Mizoram.
2. Northern Region States of Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Union Territories of Delhi and Chandigarh.
3. Southern Region/ Additional Principal Bench States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Union Territories of Pondicherry and Lakshadweep Island.
4. Western Region States of Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharasshtra and (Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Damman and Diu)

Company Law Board Regulations, 1991 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys