Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

9. Officers of University.-

The following shall be the officers of the University, namely:-

(1) the Chancellor;

(2) the Vice-Chancellor;

(3) the Deans of School of Studies;

(4) the Registrar;

(5) the Finance Officer;

(6) the Controller of Examinations;

(7) the Librarian; and (8) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be the officers of the University.

Central Sanskrit Universities Act, 2020 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys