Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

16. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University, namely:-

(1) the Board;

(2) the Academic Council;

(3) the Finance Committee;

(4) the Research Programme Committee;

(5) the Extension Education Advisory Committee;

(6) the Board of Studies; and

(7) such other authorities as may be prescribed by the Statutes.

Central Agricultural University Act, 1992 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc