Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

3. The University.

(1) There shall be established a University by the name of "Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University".

(2) The headquarters of the University shall be at Lucknow and it may also establish campuses at such other places within its jurisdiction as it may deem fit.

(3) The first Vice-Chancellor and the first members of the Board of Management, or the Academic Council or the Planning Board and all persons who may hereafter become such officers or members, so long as they continue to hold such office or membership, are hereby constituted a body corporate by the name of "Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University".

(4) The University shall have perpetual succession and a common seal and shall sue and be sued by the said name.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Act, 1994 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
The information provided on is solely available at your request for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as soliciting or advertisement.
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc