Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

10. Officers of the University.

The following shall be the officers of the University:

(1) the Chancellor;

(2) the Vice-Chancellor;

(3) the Pro-Vice-Chancellors;

(4) the Deans of Schools;

(5) the Registrar;

(6) the Finance Officer; and

(7) such other officers as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Act, 1994 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys