Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

1[The Second Schedule.

The District of Ahmedabad.

The District of Kaira, exclusive of the Panch Mahals.

The District of Broach.

The District of Surat, exclusive of the lapsed State of Mandvi, as described in the schedule annexed to Act 10 of 1848.

The District of Tanna.

The District of Colaba, exclusive of the lapsed State of Colaba mentioned in Act 8 of 1853.

The District of Ratnagiri.

The District of Kanara.]

Bombay Revenue Jurisdiction Act, 1876 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys