Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Sixth Schedule

[See Section 23(1)]

Sitting Members Who Shall Cease to be Members of the Bombay Legislative Council

(i) Members representing any of the five Constituencies specified in item (2) (a) of the Fifth Schedule.

(ii) The following members elected by the members of the Bombay Legislative Assembly, namely:-

1. Shri Dadoobhai Amin.

2. Shri Chandrakant Chhotalal Mehta.

3. Shri Gulam Haider Walimohammed Momin.

4. Shrimati Madinabai Akbarbhai Nagori.

5. Shrimati Bhanumatiben Manilal Parekh.

6. Shrimati Anasuya Chhotalal Shah.

7. Shrimati Jyotsnaben Bahusukhram Shukla.

Bombay Reorganisation Act, 1960 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
The information provided on is solely available at your request for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as soliciting or advertisement.
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc