Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Third Schedule

(See Section 17)

Sitting Members Who Shall Continue to be Members of the Bihar Legislative Council Till Their Respective Present Terms of Office

(i) Members representing any of the eleven Constituencies specified in item (1) of the 1[Fourth Schedule].

(ii) The following members elected by the members of the Bihar Legislative Assembly, namely:-

-1. Shri Sarfaraj Ahmed.

2. Shri Saryu Rai.

3. Shri Mahavir Lal Vishwakarma.

4. Shri Bhutnath Soren.

5. Shri Rajendranath Shahdev.

6. Smt. Vibha Ranjan.

7. Shri Badri Narayan Lal.

8. Shri Praveen Singh.".

Bihar Reorganisation Act, 2000 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc