Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

3. Classes of Courts.

There shall be the following classes of Civil Courts under this Act, namely:

(1) the Court of the District Judge;

(2) the Court of the Additional Judge;

(3) the Court of the Subordinate Judge; and (4) the Court of the Munsif.

Bengal, Agra and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys