Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

4[8A. Authorities of the University.-

The following shall be the authorities of the University, namely:-

(a) the Court,

(b) the Executive Council,

(c) the Academic Council, 1* * * * *

(e) the Finance Committee,

(f) the Faculties,

(g) such other authorities as may be declared by the Statutes to be the authorities of the University.]

Banaras Hindu University Act, 1915 Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys